2011 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 12-1
DATE OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 17 (Wed.) Maryland School for the Deaf HOME Frederick, MD 6:00 pm
Aug. 20 (Sat.) QUEEN CITY QUAD PRESEASON CLASSIC
Dunbar (Balt.), Red Lion Christian Academy, T.C. Williams
HOME Greenway Ave. 3:00 pm
         
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 2 (Fri.) Silver Oak HOME Keymar, MD WON 43-0
Sep. 9 (Fri.) Keyser HOME Keyser, WV WON 42-0
Sep. 17 (Sat.) Perry Traditional HOME Pittsburgh, PA WON 50-13
Sept. 24 (Sat.) at Taylor Allderdice @ George K. Cupples Stadium AWAY Pittsburgh, PA WON 27-9
Sept. 30 (Fri.) at Ligonier Valley AWAY Ligonier, PA WON 29-0
Oct. 8 (Sat.) MATHS (MD Academy of Tech & Health Sciences) HOME Baltimore, MD WON 54-0
Oct. 14 (Fri.) Southern Garrett HOME Oakland, MD WON 62-6
Oct. 21 (Fri.) Carrick HOME Pittsburgh, PA WON 51-8
Oct. 28 (Fri.) at Mountain Ridge AWAY Frostburg, MD WON 41-0
Nov. 5 (Sat.) Allegany (Homecoming) HOME Cumberland, MD WON 50-7
PLAYOFFS
MARYLAND CLASS 1A WEST REGIONAL SEMIFINAL
Nov. 11 (Fri.) Brunswick HOME Brunswick, MD WON 49-27
MARYLAND CLASS 1A WEST REGIONAL FINAL
Nov. 18 (Fri.) Boonsboro HOME Boonsboro, MD WON 26-7
MARYLAND CLASS 1A STATE SEMIFINAL
Nov. 26 (Sat.) Perryville HOME Perryville, MD LOST 14-20 (OT)
 
 
 2011 JUNIOR VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 6-2-1
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
       
Sep. 8 (Thursday) at Allegany AWAY LOST 15-22
Sep. 12 (Monday) at Southern Garrett AWAY WON 14-7
Sep. 19 (Monday) at Martinsburg AWAY LOST 3-40
Sep. 26 (Monday) North Hagerstown HOME TIED 34-34
Oct. 4 (Tuesday) at Mountain Ridge AWAY WON 42-7
Oct. 10 (Monday) at Chestnut Ridge AWAY WON 16-14
Oct. 17 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 39-6
Oct. 24 (Monday) at Keyser AWAY WON 35-0
Oct. 31 (Monday) Allegany HOME WON 28-20
 
 2011 FRESHMAN SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 5-4-0
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
       
Sep. 8 (Thursday) at Allegany AWAY WON 34-22
Sep. 15 (Thursday) Altoona HOME LOST 14-21
Sep. 19 (Monday) Musselman HOME LOST 14-22
Sep. 28 (Wednesday) University HOME LOST 15-34
Oct. 5 (Wednesday) Berkeley Springs HOME WON 43-33
Oct. 13 (Thursday) at Hollidaysburg AWAY LOST 6-34
Oct. 17 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 52-18
Oct. 24 (Monday) at Hedgesville AWAY WON 33-0
Oct. 31 (Monday) Allegany HOME WON 30-18