FortHillFootball.net - THE HOME OF FORT HILL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL - Cumberland, MD

 2022 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 0-0
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 20 (Saturday)   QUEEN CITY QUAD
St. Frances (Baltimore, MD)
Clarkson Football North (Ontario, Canada)
Queen Anne's (Centreville, MD)
HOME Cumberland, MD 12:00 pm
Aug. 27 (Saturday) .. New Town HOME Owings Mills, MD 2:00 pm
           
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 2 (Friday) WEEK 1 at Northern Garrett AWAY Accident, MD 7:00 pm
Sep. 9 (Friday) WEEK 2 at Old Mill AWAY Millersville, MD 6:30 pm
Sep. 17 (Saturday) WEEK 3 Southern Garrett HOME Oakland, MD 5:00 pm
Sep. 23 (Friday) WEEK 4 Hollidaysburg HOME Hollidaysburg, PA 7:00 pm
Sep. 30 (Friday) WEEK 5 at Oakdale AWAY Ijamsville, MD 7:00 pm
Oct. 7 (Friday) WEEK 6 at Mountain Ridge AWAY Frostburg, MD 7:00 pm
Oct. 14 (Friday) WEEK 7 Smithsburg HOME Smithsburg, MD 7:00 pm
Oct. 21 (Friday) WEEK 8 at New Oxford AWAY New Oxford, PA 7:00 pm
Oct. 29 (Saturday) WEEK 9 Allegany (Homecoming) HOME Cumberland, MD 12:30 pm
           
 
2021
PRESEASON
Aug. 21 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD
St. Frances (Baltimore, MD)
Wheeling Park (Wheeling, WV)
Queen Anne's (Centreville, MD)
3:00 pm
Aug. 27 (Friday) at New Town 4:00 pm
     
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 3 (Friday) Northern Garrett 7:00 pm
Sep. 10 (Friday) Old Mill 7:00 pm
Sep. 18 (Saturday) at Southern Garrett 12:00 pm
Sept. 24 (Friday) at Hollidaysburg 7:00 pm
Oct 2 (Saturday) Oakdale 2:00 pm
Oct. 8 (Friday) Mountain Ridge 7:00 pm
Oct. 14 (Thursday) at Smithsburg 6:00 pm
Oct. 22 (Friday) OPEN ..
Oct. 30 (Saturday) at Allegany (Homecoming) 12:30 pm
 
PLAYOFFS
Nov. 12 (Friday) Northern Garrett 7:00 pm
Nov. 19 (Friday) Joppatowne 7:00 pm
Nov. 26 (Friday) Edmondson-Westside 7:00 pm
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME - at Annapolis, MD
Dec. 4 (Saturday) Mountain Ridge 3:30 pm
     
 

 

FOLLOW FORT HILL FOOTBALL ON TWITTER
 
BULLETIN BOARD

Place your order for old Turkey Day Football Games on DVD - converted from 16mm (order form)

 
 
 
 

 
..
 
 
 
CLASS 1A WEST POINT TOTALS
updated every Sunday evening